WIR BERATEN SIE GERNE!

EMPFANG

Stefanie Burghuber

Stefanie Burghuber

Empfang

07259/44 210
s.burghuber@bulla-landtechnik.at

Katrin Dorfbauer

Katrin Dorfbauer

Empfang

07259/44 210
k.dorfbauer@bulla-landtechnik.at

VERKAUF

Andreas Steiner

Andreas Steiner

Außendienst

0676/84 50 65 600
a.steiner@bulla-landtechnik.at

Mathias Rohrauer

Mathias Rohrauer

Außendienst

0676/84 50 65 700
m.rohrauer@bulla-landtechnik.at

Franz Fischereder

Franz Fischereder

Außendienst

0676/84 50 65 200
f.fischereder@bulla-landtechnik.at

Peter Grammer

Peter Grammer

Verkauf

0676/84 50 65 500
p.grammer@bulla-landtechnik.at

Andreas Fischereder

Andreas Fischereder

Verkauf

0676/84 50 65 100
a.fischereder@bulla-landtechnik.at

SERVICE

BULLA Landtechnik Service- und Ersatzteilteam.

Andreas Huber

Andreas Huber

Service-Werkstattmeister
Stephan Mayrpeter

Stephan Mayrpeter

Service

ERSATZTEILE

Franz Garstenauer

Franz Garstenauer

Ersatzteillager

0676/84 50 65 400
teile@bulla-landtechnik.at

Brigitte Schoiswohl

Brigitte Schoiswohl

Ersatzteillager

07259/44 210 12
b.schoiswohl@bulla-landtechnik.at

Christoph Lugerbauer

Christoph Lugerbauer

Ersatzteillager

07259/44 210 12
c.lugerbauer@bulla-landtechnik.at

BUCHHALTUNG

Ilse Luhamer

Ilse Luhamer

Buchhaltung

07259/44 210 13
i.luhamer@bulla-landtdechnik.at