Verkauf Landmaschinen:

Franz Fischereder

Tel. Nr.: +43676/84 50 65 200

Büro: +437259 / 44210

E-Mail: f.fischereder@bulla-landtechnik.at

Andreas Fischereder

Tel. Nr.: +43676/84 50 65 100

Büro: +437259 / 44210

E-Mail: a.fischereder@bulla-landtechnik.at

 

Peter Grammer

Tel. Nr.: +43676/84 50 65 500

Büro: +437259/44210

E-Mail: p.grammer@bulla-landtechnik.at

Andreas Steiner

Tel. Nr.: +43676/84 50 65 600

Büro: +437259/44210

E-Mail: a.steiner@bulla-landtechnik.at

Werkstättenleitung:

 

Mathias Rohrauer

Tel. Nr.: +43676/84 50 65 700

Büro: +437259 / 44210

E-Mail:m.rohrauer@bulla-landtechnik.at

 

Andreas Huber

Tel. Nr.: +43676/84 50 65 300

Büro: +437259 / 44210

E-Mail: a.huber@bulla-landtechnik.at

Ersatzteillager:

Franz Garstenauer

Tel. Nr.: +437259/44210-12

Fax. Nr.: +437259/44210-20

E-Mail: teile@bulla-landtechnik.at

 

Brigitte Schoiswohl

Tel. Nr.: +437259/44210-12

Fax. Nr.: +437259/44210-20

E-Mail: b.schoiswohl@bulla-landtechnik.at

Empfang:

Buchhaltung:

Stefanie Burghuber

Tel. Nr.: +437259/44210

Fax. Nr.: +437259/44210-20

E-Mail: s.burghuber@bulla-landtechnik.at

Maria Kletzmayr

Tel. Nr.: +437259/44210-13

Fax. Nr.: +437259/44210-20

E-Mail: m.kletzmayr@bulla-landtechnik.at

Servicepartner Bezirk Liezen:

Markus Danglmaier

Tel. Nr.: +43664 / 1680420

E-Mail: info@danglmaier-traktoren.at

Homepage: www.danglmaier-traktoren.at

Benutzername:
Passwort:

Nach oben

Bulla Landtechnik Imageclip
Besuchen Sie uns auf

 

Wetter
Gebrauchtmaschinenmarkt
Ein Service von landwirt.com.